Blogilates Calendar Journal – Day 22

I think this was one of my favorite days (Mainly because I had a cup of milk tea in one hand and Youtube in the other).

The Ultimate Hot Body Workout

This was BRUTAL for my abs and glutes especially because I already did the butt workout (Below). Hard.

5 Best Butt Exercises to Sculpt a Cute Booty

Woohoo! This was pretty difficult. Butt (Hehe, I mean but) since it was my glutes, it was bearable. I was a little trembly after. Medium – Hard.

How To Do The Splits | Invade London

Easy, since I can already do the splits. It was still a good stretch.

Leave a Reply

